Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Warren Middleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Warren Middleton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (219 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cindy Carter

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer moving my relationship to Libby at State Farm in the Lakewood Ranch area. Libby has been very attentive and is great with follow through which is huge with me! I will recommend"

Jim Sirkis

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance agency and staff!!! We recently moved to Sarasota from Delaware and wanted to have a local agent to work with. I contacted Warren Middleton's office and spoke with Libby. She handled all our insurance needs and was able to save us money on all our policies. She was extremely responsive and professional. I highly recommend this agency and definitely ask for Libby."

Sandy Deland

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for only a couple of years, but have always been treated kindly. However, I would like to especially commend Stacy on her friendly and helpful manner. Her lovely voice makes one feel important and totally at ease. Stacy is a big asset to this company. Give her a raise! LOL!"

Stephanie Ferreira

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nick was such a pleasure to work with and helped me get such a great deal on my auto and renters insurance! Very efficient and positive attitude - so happy to be with State Farm now!"

Sylvia Allen

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Recommend Warren Middleton/State Farm highly and wish there was more than 5 stars! Libby Blackwell has been such a blessing and help to me over the last 4 years. Immediately responds to all questions and requests! Thank you so much for continued excellent service!"

Faye Clark

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Warren's office since 2012. They are the best team with the best customer service. Libby Blackwell services my life and auto policies and is always kind and super easy to work with! 12/10 would recommend this agency and Libby!"

chloe lamar

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Torea was so patient and helpful when I was looking to join State Farm after buying a new car. She took her time and was able to apply multiple discounts to help me get the most affordable rate. I highly recommend reaching out to her!"

phillip rogers

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good follow through and quick to respond to our needs! Libby is great and the agency is always available to answer questions Phil and Roma Rogers"

Paul Damore

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"This agency and especially my agent Libby are always very quick to respond to any questions and requests that I have. I recommend this agency and especially Libby Blackwell as an agent."

MJ Conway

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Fast and efficient."

Sarah Hays

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Torea is the BEST! She was so friendly and knowledgeable. Took me step by step through the process and choose the best policy for me! 10/10 recommend her to all your friends!!"

Dan W

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Libby Blackwell and the Warren Middleton Agency representing State Farm Insurance delivers great service from the quote stage through policy issuance and after. They were competitive, listened to understand my insurance needs, asked the right questions to maximize available discounts to me, professional, and a pleasure to do business with."

scott yow

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Remember back when you had an insurance problem and you actually called your agent you knew by name. It’s actually not extinct. Warren and his team are amazing. I had no idea this type of service still existed until I got in a wreck and needed help. I wish every company I deal with was this personal. Why I did insurance business on the computer with someone from Bangladesh is beyond me other than I just didn’t know better."

Jun Todorovic

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc Lessard is an account manager from Warren Middleton State Farm Agent. Before I changed my insurance from Geico to State farm, I have contacted many State Farm agency. My impression is State Farm is more expensive than other insurance companies. I never got better quote than other insurance company including Geico, Progressive, and All State. Marc Lessard makes me realize that getting a insurance is all about playing with different factors. First time I got State Farm insurance less expensive than competitors with same coverage. I have been with State Farm for three years. I strongly recommend him to everybody who have an insurance need. Talk to him, you will find a better solution. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. Most important thing is he is very creative while helping you to design your insurance need."

destiny peele

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Torea and team for the great customer service! I will only work with this agency and recommend it to everyone I know."

Jeffrey Pentz

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Warren's agency for 5 years now. Libby is my person of contact. She knows what she is doing and gets things taken care of promptly. Peace of mind knowing she will get things taken care of."

Robin Negron

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Have had the pleasure of being with Warren Middleton state farm for the last 15+ years. I have all of my homeowners, car, business and life insurance with them. Larry, Libby, Warren and all of the rest of the staff at Warren Middleton are an outstanding group of people to work with. I wouldn’t go with any other group. Anytime I have ever called they are instantly on top of everything, I never have to wait. I never have to worry about anything, they take care of everything for you. They are an excellent team of professionals!"

nicole pentz

November 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"WARNING if you’re a snow bird or a working professional DO NOT USE THIS AGENCY. I have used this local State Farm agency for 5 years… never had a problem with them since NOW . Now I’m not sure if they brought in a whole new staff but it’s completely different and they are not NICE or CONSIDERET. I used to call and put my car on suspension due to my job I TRAVEL ALOT rarely use my car and never had problem till the last few months . This BRANCH has always been very nice and accommodating . I didn’t notice they were charging me a full premium till months later . Talked to the local agent she was totally rude , then talked to another she was decently nice and informed me the other agent was know longer working there . Then spoke to a woman named Leslie RUDE but I sent her the proper paperwork in ! Thinking the problem was solved WRONG ! I’m only writing this review so every client CHECKS their Credit card statements for being OVERCHARGED ecspecially older people who are snow birds and leave their vehicles here in FL that are not driven and who are not tech savvy . Check your bank accounts!!! Again this place was overly accommodating till the last few months and hate writing this but at this point I consider this branch FRAUD luckily I caught the mistake but they refuse to help now or fix the issue . Mr. Middleton you had amazingly kind staff WHAT HAPPENED?"

For the Culture

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience during the hurricane I was truly impressed Torea had help me with the whole process from start to finish I would recommend her 10/10 I’m very thankful I chose State Farm: Warren Middleton"

Kirby Wagg

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!!! Libby and the Team handled my policy with swift precision. So easy to deal with, thank-you!"

Emily Morris

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are the best!!! Always helpful and on top of things"

Julie Abel

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed and responsive! So helpful with our family's needs. We will be exploring more offerings from SF Warren Middleton Group!"

Kim Hamilton

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Rachael. She is highly qualified, very responsive and goes above and beyond my expectations for service and follow up. We are pleased with State Farm rates and have moved all of our vehicles over to Warren Middleton because of Rachael!"

Frank Freijomil

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, fast and reliable communication, and unbeatable insurance plans for homeowner’s, auto, and rental insurance! 10/10 would recommend to ANYONE!"

Scott Thompson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been delighted by the price and friendly service for my autos, when my homeowners policy issuer went suddenly Bankrupt, I knew right where to turn. Molly very quickly and efficiently got me fabulous coverage, less than my old company, and my home was insured with State Farm in less than 30 minutes. Color me extremely satisfied."