Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Warren Middleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Warren Middleton

5 out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Abel

Julie Abel

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed and responsive! So helpful with our family's needs. We will be exploring more offerings from SF Warren Middleton Group!"
Profile photo of Kim Hamilton

Kim Hamilton

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Rachael. She is highly qualified, very responsive and goes above and beyond my expectations for service and follow up. We are pleased with State Farm rates and have moved all of our vehicles over to Warren Middleton because of Rachael!"
Profile photo of Frank Freijomil

Frank Freijomil

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, fast and reliable communication, and unbeatable insurance plans for homeowner’s, auto, and rental insurance! 10/10 would recommend to ANYONE!"
Profile photo of Scott Thompson

Scott Thompson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been delighted by the price and friendly service for my autos, when my homeowners policy issuer went suddenly Bankrupt, I knew right where to turn. Molly very quickly and efficiently got me fabulous coverage, less than my old company, and my home was insured with State Farm in less than 30 minutes. Color me extremely satisfied."
Profile photo of Jennifer Devitt

Jennifer Devitt

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in relocating our insurance from out of state."
Profile photo of Steve Carter

Steve Carter

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry was very helpful with bundling all our insurnace needs. We couldn't be more pleased at the lower rate that we received"
Profile photo of Bradley Johnson

Bradley Johnson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly staff! Kristina has been a huge help with my insurance and I highly recommend Warren Middleton’s agency!"
Profile photo of Genesis Colonmederos

Genesis Colonmederos

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has such a great staff. When I called for help with making a change to my account they directed me to the right person in no time. Loli was a great help and very knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of C Huelsman

C Huelsman

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and informative. They continue to help me navigate all my policies as life changes."
Profile photo of Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office for over 5 years and I continue to include more and consolidate as much as we can for a very good reason, these guys are awesome!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hough

Michelle Hough

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Warren & his team for over 15 years. The staff are always helpful and curteous! I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Suann Southwick

Suann Southwick

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Proactive staff. Always professional."
Profile photo of Mur Hunter

Mur Hunter

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly have been impressed with the State Farm / Warren Middleton Team! Have been working with Marc at their facility and he has "held our hand" and walked us through everything from car insurance to homeowners insurance. GREAT service and GREAT prices. First time an insurance company has impressed me. Well Done Marc and Warren Middleton Team!"
Profile photo of Mike Mackasey

Mike Mackasey

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and advice. The Warren Middleton agency has provided good solutions to our insurance needs and are always responsive and professional. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Julie Rietz at Elements Hair Studio

Julie Rietz at Elements Hair Studio

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Libby helped me get life insurance! Very helpful…."
Profile photo of Lacey Martin

Lacey Martin

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hadn’t had car insurance for almost 10 years (I was in a company vehicle). I shopped around online and thought I had found the lowest price. Then I contacted Warren Middleton State Farm and Libby Blackwell is helped me save $100/month on my car insurance. She was amazing and super helpful. I would definitely recommend Warren Middleton State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of El Lynn

El Lynn

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Wonderful people. Always there when I need them."
Profile photo of carmine sicliano

carmine sicliano

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG what a pleasure to work with the staff of Warren Middleton of State Farm Insurance. My agent Is Libby and she has gone so far out of her way to help me through a major change with my insurance needs. Libby has procured home insurance for me and the transition was smooth as butter. I have even change my auto insurance over to her office. As I was stressing out over a months time Libby was so professional and kept me cool throughout the whole ordeal. I have notified many people in my orbit to contact her office to entertain options. (even if a bit more expensive, totally worth piece of mind) Libby, I wish you, your family and your staff the best of everything. deep respect and prayers, ~Paolo"
Profile photo of Shelly West

Shelly West

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm Insurance since 1994 and have had great customer service over the years. Warren Middleton Agency has been no exception. I have received prompt and courteous service from all of the employees and highly recommend them to anyone needing coverage. Libby has been our point person and has been a consummate professional every step of the way."
Profile photo of Scotty Buchanan

Scotty Buchanan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be more happier with Warren Middleton state farm Loli is an absolute sweetheart takes care of my homeowners cars and bikes"
Profile photo of Antonio Ciraco

Antonio Ciraco

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc Lessard has been my go to guy for quite some time now and I don’t plan on going anywhere any time soon thanks to him. Everything from his attention to detail, commitment, friendliness, professionalism, easy communication, promptness and always keeping my best interest in mind is what keeps me his client and his client only! I can’t express how much I appreciate Marc and what he does for me and I’m sure every one of his clients! If you’re looking for insurance whether personal or business, I highly recommend you reach out to Marc, you won’t regret it! He has not only saved me time but he has saved me money, lots of money! Thanks for everything you do Marc! Never change, you rock!"
Profile photo of Joan Gastman

Joan Gastman

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Warren Middleton's State Farm Agency has been held our Car Insurance and when my husband Art had his car hit at a Curb, Warren stepped in personally and helped us with the repairs and claim; He made everything seamless to get the car repaired. After our St. John's HOME Insurance went belly up, we were able to secure a homeowners policy with this State Farm office, and Libby helped us get a four point inspection and secure a new policy while saving several hundred dollars on our Auto Insurance. We had State Farm our entire lives in Chicago, and know there's a reputable Company we can count on should we encounter an issue."
Profile photo of Joseph “Joe” OLeska

Joseph “Joe” OLeska

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Warren's team of professionals, especially Libby Blackwell, have been extremely helpful, providing me with the guidance and insights that I needed to navigate my insurance requirements after moving from Washington DC to Lakewood Ranch."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Insurance team out there! Libby Blackwell went above and beyond to help me with my recent claim, Kristina Ferris helped me with my homeowners documents for my current refinance, and Loli Tirado is currently helping me with my billing accounts. Five Star Agency all day!!!"
Profile photo of AJ Folz

AJ Folz

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with Warren's office for over a decade now and the entire team is phenomenal. They always go above/beyond when I have an issue, and a special shoutout to Nick who always takes care of my car insurance whenever I call in!"