Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Danielson

Stephanie Danielson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Danielson
"Nick provided me with great customer service, awesome advice, and a super quote! I'd highly recommend this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Anthony Lysenko

Anthony Lysenko

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lysenko
"Best insurance shop around! They're experts in what they do. Do yourself a favor and consolidate the policies, you will be pleasantly surprised."
Profile photo of Lisa Bergeson

Lisa Bergeson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bergeson
"As a new Florida resident, I feel fortunate to have found Warren Middleton's office. I've worked with Libby Blackwell and she's been amazing...super helpful, responsive and offered great rates. Her timeliness with providing the documents I've needed throughout my moving process has been fantastic!"
Profile photo of Iliyan Ivanov

Iliyan Ivanov

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iliyan Ivanov
"Loli Tirado did an exceptional service going above and beyond regarding my case and claim"
Profile photo of Ana Galeana

Ana Galeana

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Galeana
"I’m very pleased with this company . Loli Tirado is a pleasure person to work with, she helps me with all my needs."
Profile photo of Chris Koeper

Chris Koeper

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Koeper
"Awesome staff good people grade pricing"
Profile photo of Samantha Stewart

Samantha Stewart

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Stewart
"This office has been the most helpful in helping me reduce my payments from 360$ to 128$ a month, I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Chris Hatch

Chris Hatch

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hatch
"Libby Blackwell was fantastic! Friendly and professional at all times. Promptly responded to any questions and quickly got us into a citizens policy saving us thousands! Thanks Libby! Christopher Hatch"
Profile photo of sherrickia king

sherrickia king

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherrickia king
"State Farm is the best. Outstanding customer service! Larry from Warren Middleton office is such a blessing!"
Profile photo of Summer Asay

Summer Asay

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Asay
"Great customer service, excellent staff. Warren and Larry are the go-to for insurance. We highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of C Perry

C Perry

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Perry
"We've been working with the Warren Middleton State Farm office since 2010. All I can say is that they're the most friendly, accommodating, helpful office I've had the pleasure of working with since we moved to Sarasota. HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Profile photo of Eric Seace

Eric Seace

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Seace
"Warren Middleton is amazing, they provide old school service, they take care of you! I just had a Progressive policy lapse because their emails were going to my spam folder, and I never received a phone call! Warren and his team would never let that happen!"
Profile photo of Cathy Mattei

Cathy Mattei

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Mattei
"Great service from Kristina!"
Profile photo of Mark Pierson

Mark Pierson

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pierson
"Thanks to the amazing team at State Farm Warren Middleton for outstanding service and support! They are very diverse and are able to provide us coverage with many of our unique vehicles. We highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Debbie Taylor

Debbie Taylor

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Taylor
"Warren Middleton's team has always been extremely helpful with all of our insurance needs. They work with us to provide the best coverage at a reasonable cost. They are always quick to respond and find a solution. Special thanks to Kristina Ferris for all of her help and support."
Profile photo of Nathan Stewart

Nathan Stewart

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Stewart
"Nick Wyckoff is great to work with here. I have auto and life insurance with him. He has made it stress free and easy! I have no issues getting ahold of him, and he's walked us through every step of the way."
Profile photo of Ann Marie Henry

Ann Marie Henry

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Henry
"Friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of J. D. Barbato

J. D. Barbato

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. D. Barbato
"Torea Gearheart, who is an agent with Warren Middleton, is knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. Not to mention pleasant. I don't get to use those adjectives often relevant to insurers. Two thumbs-up!"
Profile photo of Shirley Hicks

Shirley Hicks

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Hicks
"Libby has taken the time to answer all my questions and concerns through this totaled car process!! I really appreciated it! She’s terrific!!"
Profile photo of Nagarajan Devar

Nagarajan Devar

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nagarajan Devar
"Always had very good experience with representatives of WM SF. They are friendly and efficient any time I call with any issues. Please keep up the good work."
Profile photo of BROWN

BROWN

August 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by BROWN
"The staff is friendly. Several months ago, I received my statement with an 90.00 increase per month. Never a warning or explanation for the increase. When I called, all they could say was costs increases. I do understand this all comes from State Farm corporate."
Profile photo of Matt Celender

Matt Celender

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Celender
"Always great to deal with. Love these guys!"
Profile photo of Kim Eck

Kim Eck

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Eck
"Warren Middleton's State Farm agency is second to none! When we discovered that our homeowners insurance company was leaving the area, we turned to other companies for quotes. The staff here is very thorough and patient in taking the time and making the effort to answer questions and explain coverages for homeowners, auto and umbrella policies. We have spoken and gotten quotes from other companies, but this State Farm agency is clearly the best. Thank you especially to Libby and Torea. You have our business due to your diligence and proficiency in getting the job done."
Profile photo of Joel Westfahl

Joel Westfahl

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Westfahl
"Kristina Ferris is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her because she provides timely insurance policy information and advice. She has done an excellent job of telling me what I need to do, and by what date, for me to comply with my insurance policy."
Profile photo of Judith Pritchett

Judith Pritchett

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Pritchett
"Friendly, courteous, informative ~ love all the people friendly personnel at THIS STATE FARM OFFICE!!!"